products

304 нержавеющая сталь НАНО 0.16мм изгибает лезвия Микробладинг/иглы Микропигментатион

Основная информация
Место происхождения: Китай
Фирменное наименование: FACEDEEP
Сертификация: CE, EO GAS,FDA
Номер модели: ФД-ЗП-Н18
Количество мин заказа: 10pcs/bag
Цена: 5.0~8.0 USD
Упаковывая детали: индивидуальный пакет
Время доставки: В запасе: 1-3 рабочих дней отсутствие запаса: через 5-15 дней после полученной оплаты
Условия оплаты: L/C, T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram, PayPal
Поставка способности: 100000 штук в месяц
Подробная информация
Название продукта: Игла татуировки СТОРОНЫ ГЛУБОКАЯ Материал: 304 нержавеющая сталь
упаковка: индивидуальный пакет цвет: Серебра
Вес: 10G Использование: Для постоянного макияжа/Микробладинг
Тип иглы: #15, #18, #18У, #20У OEM / ODM: Предложенное обслуживание OEM
преимущество: Сейф & стабилизированное & соответствующее Гарантия: 3 года
Высокий свет:

microblading shading blades

,

micropigmentation needles


Характер продукции

Лезвие гибкого трубопровода Микробладе НАНО 0.16мм Микробладинг нержавеющей стали фабрики 304
 
 
Добро пожаловать к ВСПМУ
 
304 нержавеющая сталь НАНО 0.16мм изгибает лезвия Микробладинг/иглы Микропигментатион 0
 
Дорогие клиенты, гостеприимсво для посещения ВСПМУ. Мы профессиональный постоянный макияж и микробладинг изготовитель над 17 летами, поставляя над миром для больше чем 1000 брендов. Верхний поставщик Алибаба обеспечивая метку частного назначения & обслуживание ОЭМ универсальное для вашего бренда. Ниже краткое введение наших продуктов и услуга.
 
 
Характер продукции
 

Имя: ЛЕЗВИЕ ФАКЭДЭЭП 0.16ММ НАНО
Номер деталя: ФД-ЗП-Н18
Цвет: Серебр
МОК: 1 коробка
Материал: Нержавеющая сталь 304
Пакет: 10Пкс/бокс
Использование: Для брови, губы и карандаша для глаз
Дни доставки: Около через 3 до 7 рабочего дня после получили вашу полную оплату.
Условие оплаты: Т/Т, грамм денег, западное соединение или ПайПал

 
Что Микробладинг?
Микробладинг ручная процедура по татуировки брови квалифицированным художником используя ручной резец который принимает устранимое микробладе. Микробладе Лушколор широко использовано для микробладинг и микрошадинг.
 

 
 
Как оно работает?
Микробладинг пигмент имплантирован в эпидермис человеческой кожи с устранимым микробладе Лушколор. Точные лезвия вышивки брови позволяют техникам создать татуировку брови 3Д с хрустящими волос-ходами как естественные волосы брови. Микробладе Лушколор имеет различные диаметры от 0.16мм, 0.18мм, 0.2мм, 0.25мм для селетион клиентов согласно их микробладинг методу.
304 нержавеющая сталь НАНО 0.16мм изгибает лезвия Микробладинг/иглы Микропигментатион 1
Как оно отличается от косметики татуируя/постоянной макияжа?
Микробладинг отличает традиционная косметическая татуировка которая вызвана постоянным макияжем. Профессиональная бровь микробладинг известна как полупостоянная красота ручной процедурой по татуировки брови которая продолжает 2~3 лет. Микробладинг лезвие брови в ручном резце татуировки брови депозирует пигмент который семи креам или креам близко к дерме но не на этом слое кожи. Оно выходит очень отлично и хрустящие ходы волос без разливать под кожей. Микробладе Лушколор имеет лезвие гибкого трубопровода (гибкое лезвие) и трудное лезвие могущие понадобиться в ваших микробладинг тренировке или семи постоянной обработке на клиентах.
 

 
Кто может сделать Микробладинг?
В пределах процедур по брови микробладинг, косметическая обработка с сломленной кожей. Оно шоульде было принят по мере того как медицинская деятельность в безопасном и гигиеническом месте для того чтобы убеждаться что никакая инфекция к микробладинг обработке. Если клинические условия, то доктор клиники будет посоветован с до процедуры по брови микробладинг. Инструменты как микробладинг ручки и устранимые лезвия, микробладинг ект пигмента должны быть квалифицированы отделами кваньлиты. Микробладе Лушколор гуаранттед с сертификатом стерилизации КЭ и ГАЗА ЭО. Отсутствие барьера, безопасный и здоровый. Микробладе Лушколор проверено микроскопами в нашей микробладинг фабрике.
 
 
Сколько времени пигментация продолжает?
Татуировка брови Микробладинг будет продолжать около 18-36 месяцев для пробуждения с макияжем. После этого периода времени, цвет микропигмент увянет и клиентам нужен новый микробладинг цвет или семи постоянный макияж освежает. Срок годности микробладе Лушколор 3 лет. Потому что это нержавеющая сталь 304. Стальная толщина иглы обычно под 0.3мм. Супер трудные и не легкое сломать.
 
 
Оно ушибает?
Перед полупостоянными микробладинг процедурами, оборудованиями брови микробладинг как микробладинг ручной резец, микробладе брови, чернилами етк татуировки брови быть простерилизовано и разделено в 2 зоны, стерильной зону и унстериле зону на вашей микро- таблице деятельности облопачивания. В течении процедуры по брови микробладинг, ее необходимо держать относительно хигеник. Микробладинг техник не может касаться микробладе Лушколор без медицинских перчаток. Предположены, что будет микробладинг всеобщий держатель аутоклавабле. Или семи постоянные художники могут использовать инструменты брови Лушколор устранимые микробладинг.
 
304 нержавеющая сталь НАНО 0.16мм изгибает лезвия Микробладинг/иглы Микропигментатион 2
 
 
Наше обслуживание
Мы можем обеспечить обслуживание ОЭМ & ОДМ и предложить большинств разумные цены агента & превосходный обслуживаний после продажи. Добро пожаловать для того чтобы просматривать наш вебсайт и посетить нашу фабрику.
 
1.Бест качество, самая лучшая цена с временем недостачи при доставке груза.
2.Ве может подписать контракт с вами даже на небольшом томе если вы хотите испытывать наше качество.
только продукция 3.Нот существующий дизайн но также «ОЭМ» для вас.
4.Алл наших продуктов может соотвествовать испытания в Европе и Америке.
 
Свяжитесь мы:
Дорогие друзья, спасибо для вашего посещения. Если вы имеете любой вопрос о наших лезвиях ЛУСХКОЛОР, то пожалуйста чувствуйте свободным связаться мы. Ваше дознание будет отвечено КАК МОЖНО СКОРЕЕ в течение 12 часов.

 

304 нержавеющая сталь НАНО 0.16мм изгибает лезвия Микробладинг/иглы Микропигментатион 3 304 нержавеющая сталь НАНО 0.16мм изгибает лезвия Микробладинг/иглы Микропигментатион 4 304 нержавеющая сталь НАНО 0.16мм изгибает лезвия Микробладинг/иглы Микропигментатион 5 304 нержавеющая сталь НАНО 0.16мм изгибает лезвия Микробладинг/иглы Микропигментатион 6 304 нержавеющая сталь НАНО 0.16мм изгибает лезвия Микробладинг/иглы Микропигментатион 7 304 нержавеющая сталь НАНО 0.16мм изгибает лезвия Микробладинг/иглы Микропигментатион 8 304 нержавеющая сталь НАНО 0.16мм изгибает лезвия Микробладинг/иглы Микропигментатион 9 304 нержавеющая сталь НАНО 0.16мм изгибает лезвия Микробладинг/иглы Микропигментатион 10

*Ве пму и микробладинг фабрика на 16 лет. Главные продукты: пигменты, микробладинг ручки и лезвия, правитель бровей, обслуживание ОЭМ етк. карандаша доступны. Он достигает строгий стандарт Европы и УС.*

 

Косметики Веньшен © | Комната 3010, здание Юнджинхуй, номер 559-571, дорога Юнченг восточная, район Байун, Гуанчжоу, Китай
 
 

Контактная информация
Lusia

Номер телефона : +8615902022508

WhatsApp : +8615876283855

Home ProductsMicroblading Blades

304 Stainless Steel NANO 0.16mm Flex Microblading Blades / Micropigmentation Needles

Certification
Good quality Microblading Pigments for sales
Good quality Microblading Pigments for sales
Customer Reviews
Dear Judy I just wanted to thank you for the great service, I have already received my parcel, which was super quick. Have a super day Tereza

—— Tereza

I am very very happy to say that all the stock is here and in great condition. We are very happy

—— Hugo

I just want to say thank you very much for the great service. We are looking forward to doing business in the future it is a very good future for us

—— Ginna

You are really the NO.1,you helped us a lot in the past two years.Thank you so much honey!

—— Linda

I'm Online Chat Now

304 Stainless Steel NANO 0.16mm Flex Microblading Blades / Micropigmentation Needles

China 304 Stainless Steel NANO 0.16mm Flex Microblading Blades / Micropigmentation Needles supplier
304 Stainless Steel NANO 0.16mm Flex Microblading Blades / Micropigmentation Needles supplier 304 Stainless Steel NANO 0.16mm Flex Microblading Blades / Micropigmentation Needles supplier 304 Stainless Steel NANO 0.16mm Flex Microblading Blades / Micropigmentation Needles supplier 304 Stainless Steel NANO 0.16mm Flex Microblading Blades / Micropigmentation Needles supplier 304 Stainless Steel NANO 0.16mm Flex Microblading Blades / Micropigmentation Needles supplier

Large Image :  304 Stainless Steel NANO 0.16mm Flex Microblading Blades / Micropigmentation Needles

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: FACEDEEP
Certification: CE, EO GAS,FDA
Model Number: FD-ZP-N18

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 10PCS/BAG
Price: 5.0~8.0 USD
Packaging Details: Individual package
Delivery Time: In stock: 1-3 working days No stock: 5-15 days after got payment
Payment Terms: L/C, T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram, Paypal
Supply Ability: 100000 Pieces per Month
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Product Name: FACE DEEP Tattoo Needle Material: 304 Stainless Steel
Packing: Individual Package Color: SILVER
Weight: 10g Usage: For Permanent Makeup / Microblading
Needle Type: #15, #18, #18U, #20U OEM/ODM: OEM Service Offered
Advantage: Safe & Stable & Suitable Warranty: 3 Year

Factory 304 Stainless Steel Microblade NANO 0.16mm Microblading Flex Blade
 
 
Welcome to WSPMU
 
304 Stainless Steel NANO 0.16mm Flex Microblading Blades / Micropigmentation Needles
 
Dear customers, welcome to visit WSPMU. We are a professional permanent makeup and microblading manufacturer over 17 years, supplying over the world for more than 1000 brands. Top Alibaba Supplier providing private label & OEM One-stop service for your brand. Below is the brief introduction of our products and services.
 
 
Product Description
 

Name: FACEDEEP 0.16MM NANO BLADE
Item Number: FD-ZP-N18
Color: Silver
MOQ: 1 Box
Material: 304 Stainless Steel
Package: 10Pcs/box
Usage: For Eyebrow, lip and eyeliner
Shipping Days: About 3 to 7 Working Days After Received Your Full Payment.
Payment Term: T/T,Money Gram,Western Union or Paypal

 
What is Microblading?
Microblading is a manual eyebrow tattoo procedure by a qualified artist using a hand tool which takes disposable microblade. Lushcolor microblade is widely used for microblading and microshading.
 

 
 
How does it work?
The microblading pigment is implanted into the epidermis of the human skin with the disposable Lushcolor microblade.Fine eyebrow embroidery blades allows the technicians to create 3D eyebrow tattoo with crisp hair-strokes as natural eyebrow hair.Lushcolor microblade has different diameters from 0.16mm,0.18mm,0.2mm,0.25mm for customers' seletion according to their microblading technique.
304 Stainless Steel NANO 0.16mm Flex Microblading Blades / Micropigmentation Needles
How does it differ from cosmetic tattooing/permanent makeup?
Microblading is different from traditional cosmetic tattoo which is called permanent makeup. The professional eyebrow microblading is well-known as semi-permanent beauty by a manual eyebrow tattoo procedure which lasts 2~3 years. The microblading eyebrow blade in eyebrow tattoo hand tool will deposit the pigment which is semi cream or cream close to the dermis but not on that skin layer. It leaves very fine and crisp hair strokes without spilling under the skin.Lushcolor microblade has flex blade(flexible blade) and hard blade which can be used in your microblading training or semi permanent treatment on clients.
 

 
Who can do Microblading?
Within eyebrow microblading procedures,it is a cosmetic treatment with broken skin.It shoulde be taken as medical operation in a safe and hygienic place to make sure that there are no infection to microblading treatment. If there is a medical condition the clinic doctor will be consulted prior to eyebrow microblading procedure.Tools as microblading handles and disposable blades, microblading pigment ect should be qualified by quanlity departments.Lushcolor microblade is guarantted with CE and EO GAS sterilization certificate. No barrier, safe and healthy. Lushcolor microblade is checked by microscopes in our microblading factory.
 
 
How long does the pigmentation last?
Microblading eyebrow tattoo will last about 18-36 months for wakeup with makeup.After this period of time, the micropigment color will fade and the clients need a new microblading colour or semi permanent makeup refresh.Lushcolor microblade expiration date is 3 years.Because it is 304 stainless steel.The steel needle thickness is usually under 0.3mm. It is super hard and not easy to break.
 
 
Does it hurt?
Before semi-permanent microblading procedures, the eyebrow microblading equipments such as microblading hand tool,eyebrow microblade, eyebrow tattoo ink etc should be sterilized and devided into 2 areas, sterile zone and unsterile zone on your micro blading operation table.Throughout the eyebrow microblading procedure, it must be kept relatively higenic.The microblading technician can not touch Lushcolor microblade without medical gloves. The microblading universal holder is supposed to be autoclavable. Or the semi permanent artists can use Lushcolor disposable microblading eyebrow tools.
 
304 Stainless Steel NANO 0.16mm Flex Microblading Blades / Micropigmentation Needles
 
 
Our service
We can provide OEM & ODM service and offer most reasonable agent prices & excellent after sales service. Welcome to browse our website and visit our factory.
 
1.Best quality, Best price with short delivery time.
2.We can sign the contract with you even at a small volume if you want to test our quality.
3.Not only produce the existing design but also “OEM” for you.
4.All of our products can meet the testing requirements in Europe and America.
 
Contact Us:
Dear friends, thank you for your visiting. If you have any question about our LUSHCOLOR blades, please feel free to contact us. Your inquiry will be replied ASAP within 12 Hours.

 

304 Stainless Steel NANO 0.16mm Flex Microblading Blades / Micropigmentation Needles 304 Stainless Steel NANO 0.16mm Flex Microblading Blades / Micropigmentation Needles 304 Stainless Steel NANO 0.16mm Flex Microblading Blades / Micropigmentation Needles 304 Stainless Steel NANO 0.16mm Flex Microblading Blades / Micropigmentation Needles 304 Stainless Steel NANO 0.16mm Flex Microblading Blades / Micropigmentation Needles 304 Stainless Steel NANO 0.16mm Flex Microblading Blades / Micropigmentation Needles 304 Stainless Steel NANO 0.16mm Flex Microblading Blades / Micropigmentation Needles 304 Stainless Steel NANO 0.16mm Flex Microblading Blades / Micropigmentation Needles

*We are a pmu and microblading factory for 16 years. Main products: pigments, microblading pens and blades, eyebrows ruler, pencil etc. OEM service is available. It reaches the strict standard of Europe and US.*

 

© Wenshen Cosmetics | Room 3010, Yunjinghui Building, No. 559-571, Yuncheng East Road, Baiyun District, Guangzhou, China
 
 

Contact Details
Guangzhou Wenshen Cosmetics Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: Penny

Tel: +8615800028037

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)